Cameron is the Greatest Artist..

My spy-interest Cameron Forsley is the greatest artist I will ever meet. In fact, his artistic drawing ability is sooo uncanny, if you ever get to meet him, he will be the greatest artist you will ever meet as well.

How exciting…

I decided to start this page because he draws every waking moment. He draws, then he draws again. He is the best.

This web blog will feature pieces of work I have:a.)  stolen from his trash, b.) photos of drawing I have taken while he is in the bathroom at Muddy Waters and c.) anything I can get my hands on that he creates.

Look at the masterpiece below. I love getting in his head..

Cameron Forsley

Cameron has a genious mind.

****

Leave a Reply

